Officers

Standing Board Members

Kyle Hancock, Governor
Georgia District of the SE Region
Georgia Southern University
khancock@georgiasouthern.edu

Vacant

Current Executive Board Members

Michelle DeBruyn, President
Columbus State University
debruyn_michelle@columbusstate.edu

 

Brian Bonin, Vice President
Perimeter College at Georgia State University
bbonin@gsu.edu

Kathryn Hartgrove, Secretary
Georgia State University
khartgrove@gsu.edu

Tamara Watson Harper, Treasurer
Private Studio-Statesboro
t_w_harper@hotmail.com

Jane Hendrix, Membership Chair
Dunwoody School for the Arts
jhendrix@dbc.org

Reverie Mott Berger, Auditions Chair
Reinhardt University
ganats2017@gmail.com

Tonya Currier and Andrea Price, Education Co-Chairs
Tonya: Georgia Regents University
tcurrier@aug.edu

Andrea: Piedmont College
aprice@piedmont.edu

Sandy Calloway, Repertoire Consultant
Young Harris College
ecalloway@yhc.edu

Laura English Robinson, Chapter Archivist
Georgia Perimeter College
leersings@aol.com

Carolyn Dorff, Website Chair
Private Studio-Acworth
dorffc@comcast.net