Standing Board Members

Reverie Berger, Governor
Georgia District of the SE Region
Reinhardt University

Shellie DeBruyn, Past President
Columbus State University

Current Executive Board Members

Brian Bonin, President
Perimeter College at Georgia State University


Rebecca Salter, Vice President
Reinhardt University

Andrea Price, Secretary
Piedmont College

Andrea Mueller, Treasurer
LaGrange College

Jennifer McQuade, Auditions Chair
Valdosta Academy of Performing Arts

Erin Shepherd Murray, Private Studio Outreach and Support Chair
Performing Arts Conservatory of Atlanta

Joshua May, Education Co-Chair
Columbus State University

Rosalyn Floyd, Education Co-Chair
Augusta University

Sandy Calloway, Repertoire Consultant
Young Harris College

Liz KnightSummer Program Auditions Chair
University of Georgia

Mark McQuade, Website Chair/Chapter Archivist
Valdosta State University