Officers

Standing Board Members

Jonathan Pilkington, Governor
Georgia District of the SE Region
Piedmont College
jpilkington@piedmont.edu

Rebecca Lanning, Past President
Middle Georgia State University
rebecca.lanning@mga.edu

Current Executive Board Members

Michelle DeBruyn, President
Columbus State University
debruyn_michelle@columbusstate.edu

 

Brian Bonin, Vice President
Perimeter College at Georgia State University
bbonin@gsu.edu

Kathryn Hartgrove, Secretary
Georgia State University
khartgrove@gsu.edu

Andrea Mueller, Treasurer
LaGrange College
amueller@lagrange.edu 

Jane Hendrix, Membership Chair
Dunwoody School for the Arts
Hendrix.jane@yahoo.com

Reverie Mott Berger, Auditions Chair
Reinhardt University
ganats2018@gmail.com

Andrea Price, Education Chair
Andrea: Piedmont College
aprice@piedmont.edu

Sandy Calloway, Repertoire Consultant
Young Harris College
ecalloway@yhc.edu

Laura English Robinson, Chapter Archivist
Spelman College
leersings@aol.com

VACANT, Website Chair

debruyn_michelle@columbusstate.edu